The Big Dream

Pre-Session
  • Intake questions, goals for coaching etc.
  • Find your Values
  • Taking Stock
Live Session
21st Sep 2020 9:00 PM HKT | 6:30 PM IST | 3:00 PM SAST | 10:00 AM ART | 9:00 AM EST | 8:00 AM CST
  • Intros energiser
  • Values
  • What is a Vision? (The Big Dream)
  • Vision Statement
  • Vision statement Worksheet
  • Making the Vision Real (Mission/ Purpose)
Post-Session
  • Fine tune Vision and Mission Statements Vision
  • Mission Statement examples

Realizing the Dream

Pre-Session
  • Extraordinary Goal Setting
  • SWOT
Live Session
05th Oct 2020 9:00 PM HKT | 6:30 PM IST | 3:00 PM SAST | 10:00 AM ART | 9:00 AM EST | 8:00 AM CST
  • Reconnect / energiser
  • Top 3 goals
  • Goals accelerator
  •  Identify Secondary Goals
  •  Complete Goals - Year at a Glance
  •  Create Profile on APF
Post-Session
  • Quarterly Goals at a Glance Vision
  • Monthly Goals at a Glance

Overcoming Barriers & Limiting Beliefs

Pre-Session
  • Action/Priority Matrix
Live Session
19th Oct 2020 9:00 PM HKT | 6:30 PM IST | 3:00 PM SAST | 10:00 AM ART | 9:00 AM EST | 8:00 AM CST
  • Reconnect/energiser
  • Getting things done
  • Removing obstacles
  • Boost your Resources
Post-Session
  • Complete Review
  • Action/Priority Matrix

Lisa Berrisford

A member of the British Psychological Society’s (BPS) Special Group in Coaching Psychology (SGCP). A registered Industrial Psychologist with the HPCSA in South Africa since 2017 and a Chartered Occupational Psychologist and a full member of the BPS’s Division of Occupational Psychology since 2003. Lisa is a highly experienced and professional consultant with almost 20 years’ experience delivering quality solutions to clients and proven versatility in delivering work across a wide range of areas and for clients in different industries and regions.

Lisa Berrisford
Summary:

A member of the British Psychological Society’s (BPS) Special Group in Coaching Psychology (SGCP). A registered Industrial Psychologist with the HPCSA in South Africa since 2017 and a Chartered Occupational Psychologist and a full member of the BPS’s Division of Occupational Psychology since 2003. Lisa is a highly experienced and professional consultant with almost 20 years’ experience delivering quality solutions to clients and proven versatility in delivering work across a wide range of areas and for clients in different industries and regions.


Experience:

Lisa began her career with the SHL team in the UK where she spent 11 years working as a consultant up to Managing Consultant level. Lisa’s work has spanned the full-range of SHL’s activities including assessment and development centre design and delivery, feedback and coaching, design and delivery of leadership and team workshops, training, design of bespoke psychometric reporting solutions, job analysis and competency design as well as online, volume and graduate recruitment solutions. Industry experience includes retail, banking, telecoms, logistics, manufacturing, pharmaceuticals, engineering, education and public sector.


Clients:

Clients Lisa has worked with include GSK, UCT, Capitec, Office of the Western Cape Premier, TFG, IMI, International Baccalaureate, ABSA, DHL, Vodacom, KFC, Carphone Warehouse, PWC, M&S, Superdrug, Pitney Bowes, G4S, Barclays, Transport for London (TfL), Natural History Museum (UK) and UK councils.


Qualifications:
  • Business Coaching (Mindvalley) – in progress
  • NLP Practitioner (Anchology) – in progress
  • Registered Industrial Psychologist, HPCSA, RSA (2017)
  • Chartered Occupational Psychologist, BPS, UK (2003)
  • Qualified Personality (OPQ) & Ability Test User, SHL and BPS, UK (2000)
  • MSc Occupational Psychology, London Guildhall University, UK (2000)
  • Honours Psychology, University of Stellenbosch, RSA (1993)
  • BA Psychology & Sociology, University of Stellenbosch, RSA (1992)