Join us for APF’s inaugural Coaching Lab program
APF™ Business Coaching Series 2020

This is a unique opportunity to co-develop APF Business practice, create Goals and collaborate with other CPC’s. As part of Agile PeopleOps Framework’s Coaching Lab initiative, APF Business Coaching (ABC) Series 2020 provides an additional value to CPC partners during pandemic to help continue PeopleOps transformation of Organizations & Employees more effectively. In this three part virtual session Business coach helps CPCs on journey of – The Big Dream, Realising the Dream and Overcoming Barriers & Limiting Beliefs.

Contact us if you like to know more details on the next ABC Series 2020.

Program Schedule

Session 1 : 21st Sep 2020

9:00 PM HKT | 6:30 PM IST | 3:00 PM SAST | 10:00 AM ART | 9:00 AM EST | 8:00 AM CST

Session 2 : 05th Oct 2020

9:00 PM HKT | 6:30 PM IST | 3:00 PM SAST | 10:00 AM ART | 9:00 AM EST | 8:00 AM CST

Session 3 : 19th Oct 2020

9:00 PM HKT | 6:30 PM IST | 3:00 PM SAST | 10:00 AM ART | 9:00 AM EST | 8:00 AM CST

Each session takes APF Certified PeopleOps Coach™ on journey of discovery, planning and taking action.

Learn More

MONDAY, 21st SEPTEMBER 2020

Session 1 : The Big Dream

A spirit with a Vision is Dream with a Mission – Neil Peart. To create a meaningful and successful business, you need to dream, vision and mission. During this session CPCs gain clarity on their internal values to help identify vision, mission of their business practice.

MONDAY, 05th OCTOBER 2020

Session 2 : Realising the Dream

Goals are Dreams with Deadlines. To make a Dream reality, a Goal is required with actionable steps being taken. During this session, the Business coach will help CPCs create meaningful goals, both – long term & short term, with actionable steps to make necessary progress.

MONDAY, 19th OCTOBER 2020

Session 3 : Overcoming Barriers & Limiting Beliefs

It’s not hard to create self-beliefs that produce a successful and happy life. The main job is to unlearn your limiting beliefs. – Maddy Malhotra. Taking action, making progress is easier once you free yourself from limiting beliefs which holds you back. Business Coach will facilitate CPCs to bring their fears, beliefs to surface and help create your own personal response to overcome in a safe environment.

ABC Series 2020 Business Coach

Lisa Berrisford

A member of the British Psychological Society’s (BPS) Special Group in Coaching Psychology (SGCP). A registered Industrial Psychologist with the HPCSA in South Africa since 2017 and a Chartered Occupational Psychologist and a full member of the BPS’s Division of Occupational Psychology since 2003. Lisa is a highly experienced and professional consultant with almost 20 years’ experience delivering quality solutions to clients and proven versatility in delivering work across a wide range of areas and for clients in different industries and regions.

Coaching Lab Team

Many thanks to our Business Coach Lisa Berrisford and Naveen Ks in putting together this amazing program for the APF Certified PeopleOps Coach™.

  • Lisa Berrisford |
  • Naveen Ks
Select your currency
USD United States (US) dollar