If you missed our conferences, view here Pulse 2023 LATAM 2023
Join us online Nov 14 - 16, 2023 for The Future Of Work LATAM Conference Join Us

LATAM Conference

14, 15 & 16 Nov 2023

11:30 am - 2:00 pm ARG/CHL/UY/PYT
9:30 am - 12:00 pm PTY/COL/PET/ECT
8:30 am - 11:00 am CST/MEX/SLV

Conference : " The Future of Work: The Human-Centric Design"

“From Change to Transformation.From homogeneity to Diversity.
From speed to Agility. From uncertainty to complexity.”

About

Agile PeopleOps is thrilled to announce the launch of an illuminating Online HR Conference themed “The Future of Work: A Human-Centered Design Approach.” In association with Parmonia Consultores from Nov 14-16 2023. This virtual summit is designed to provide HR professionals, organizational leaders, and decision-makers with in-depth insights into the pivotal role of human-centered design (HCD) in enhancing employee experience and organizational performance in the digital age.

In a rapidly evolving digital work landscape, “The Future of Work: A Human-Centered Design Approach” online conference is poised to equip attendees with the essential tools, strategies, and insights for creating workplaces that are not only technologically advanced but also deeply human-centric. Join us in this transformative event to explore and embrace the future of work that is inclusive, engaging, and employee-focused.

Who should attend?

  • 1:30 am - 11:45 am ARG/CHL/UY/PYT
    9:30 am - 9:45 am PTY/COL/PET/ECT
    8:30 am - 8:45 am CST/MEX/SLV

    Welcome Note
    Introduction to Agile PeopleOps
    & Communities of Practices

    Laura Orellana

     

    Cdra. Cecilia Aparisi

     

    Fabiana Toranzo

     

    11:45 am - 12:30 pm ARG/CHL/UY/PYT
    9:45 am - 10:30 am PTY/COL/PET/ECT
    8:45 am - 9:30 am CST/MEX/SLV

    The importance of developing
    Emotional Intelligence for
    managing jobs in uncertainty.

    12:55 pm - 1:40 pm ARG/CHL/UY/PYT
    10:55 am - 11:40 am PTY/COL/PET/ECT
    9:55 am - 10:40 am CST/MEX/SLV

    The Future of Work in a Diverse
    Workplace World

    Martulis Gimenez Dean

     

  • 11:45 am - 12:30 pm ARG/CHL/UY/PYT
    9:45 am - 10:30 am PTY/COL/PET/ECT
    8:45 am - 9:30 am CST/MEX/SLV

    Workforce perspectives in
    Argentina. From the Present to
    the Future.

    11:45 am - 12:30 pm ARG/CHL/UY/PYT
    9:45 am - 10:30 am PTY/COL/PET/ECT
    8:45 am - 9:30 am CST/MEX/SLV

    How Data is Transforming HR?

  • 11:45 am - 12:30 pm ARG/CHL/UY/PYT
    9:45 am - 10:30 am PTY/COL/PET/ECT
    8:45 am - 9:30 am CST/MEX/SLV

    Is work...mental... health?

    11:45 am - 12:30 pm ARG/CHL/UY/PYT
    9:45 am - 10:30 am PTY/COL/PET/ECT
    8:45 am - 9:30 am CST/MEX/SLV

    Brands with purpose: the
    importance of people-centred
    communication .

Our Speakers

Cdra. Cecilia Aparisi
Fabiana Toranzo
Martulis Gimenez Dean
Cintia Giselle Hassan
Analia Fernanda Figueroa
Pablo Senra
Guido Risso
Maria Silvina Rode
Romina Morvillo
Marilina Fessia

Conference Credits

8 CLU’s

Each session attended will qualify you to receive Agile PeopleOps Framework’s 1 Continous Learning Units (CLU).

Our Sponsors

A Special thanks to the companies who made this event possible

Companies that trust and support us

Shopping Basket